top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDaveMicrowavesGames

Upcoming AtC Livestream!

So yeah, I might be moving out of Youtube if the COPPA rules are too dangerous for me to remain on Youtube. Even if you are a mature channel such as mine, you can easily get dicked over by the system. My channel is absolutely not for kids, and never was. Youtube was designed for 13+ users in the first place, it's why I swear and play games that sure as hell ain't E games. But these rules can easily fuck you over if you're not careful, literally anything can get you flagged these days. So if you want to continue watching my old videos and future videos if Youtube goes down the shitter in 2020, this site will be the place where all future content I post will remain. It sucks to have to leave Youtube if it really is as bad as it seems, but I care more about not going bankrupt over my videos, lol. But yeah, I hope to see you on the live stream on November 26th! Gonna be fun, hope everything'll be okay in the end.


49 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

The End of Dracula's Castle

I've been meaning to talk about this for months but just could never bring myself to. Now, it's with heavy heart that I must announce Dracula's Castle will meet it's untimely end. Back in mid 2018 whe

Welcome to my new site!

Welp, finally gone ahead and created my own site using Wix. Super simple and easy to use, wish I had done this earlier, lol. I will be using this site as both a portfolio and to post my future videos

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page